John's Old Time Radio Show
R. Crumb’s Record Room Pt. 17
John’s Old Time Radio Show w/ Robert Crumb & Eden Brower. “COME’S THE REVOLUTION” pre/post depression era Music of the 1920′s & 30′s”. Special Guest Robert Crumb plays 78 rpm records from his fabulous record collection & the “Gewgous” Eden Brower explains the female mind from the South of France on John Heneghan’s Old Time Radio Show.

1. My Trouble’s Are Over – The Sunshine Boys

2. Not A Cloud In The Sky – The Isham Jones Orchestra

3. Cheer Up – Eddie Cantor & Phil Spitalny

4. Everything Is Gonna Be OK America! – Art Kassel And His Castles Is The Air

5. Hells Bells – Art Kassel And His Castles Is The Air

6. In A Shanty Down In Old Shanty Town – Spark Plug Smith

7. All I Got’s Gone – Odie McWinters

8. You’ll Get Pie In The Sky When You Die – Bud Billings & Carson Robison

9. How Can A Poor Man Stand Such Times And Live – Blind Alfred Reed

10. The Democratic Donkey – Bill Cox & Cliff Hobbs

11. Comes The Revolution – Willie Howard

12. Dust Can’t Kill Me – Woodie Guthrie

Eden Brower & R. Crumb

Bill Cox

Eddie Cantor

Phil Spitalny

Art Kassel

Blind Alfred Reed

Spark Plug Smith

Isham Jones

Carson Robison

Woodie Guthrie

Willie Howard (left)

Brower & Crumb